You are DOOM3D!

Doom 3: BFG Edition due this Fall!

doom3

This was some recent and unexpected news that caught me a little off guard.  Bethesda and ID Software are re-releasing Doom 3 complete on the Xbox 360 (and PS3 for those who are so inclined), the package will include all new levels as well.  Doom has always been an interesting franchise for me.  I have always enjoyed my time playing all it various incarnations across a myriad of consoles and computers, but I have never really given into the series completely.

Doom3_monster_09

I still own my original Doom 3 Collector’s Edition for my Xbox.  I have thought about revisiting the game as well as I never really got to experience it, even the co-op got pushed to the wayside for me.  With this re-release I am looking forward to another chance to play this game in the best way possible for myself.  I am hoping I can bring a co-op partner along for the ride because the journey into Hell is scary!

Announcing DOOM 3 BFG Edition! | Bethesda Blog

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Bethesda, FPS, Sci-Fi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

