S-Rank: Dig Dug

Digging up some achievements!

digdug

DigDig – Dig through the entire area on any Round!

Gamerscore = 15     Unlocked on 26/11/2011


Earlier today I was looking at my list of games in which I have earned every achievement.  Then I went looking at all my achievements from the earliest up and noticed that I still had the above achievement still waiting in the wild.  Several years back I made the attempt to earn, but for some reason the achievement did not ding in.  So today I made a concerted attempt to once again earn the last Dig Dug achievement.  This time I was successful!

Dig_Dug_Flyer

It is funny that in the face of all the outstanding, triple-A titles at my disposal, that I would trot out this fossil.  Perhaps it is all the Miner Dig Deep that my son has been playing that planted this in my head. 

Chalk up another ‘S-Rank’ to the collection.  That is 16 in total now. What will be next?  Perhaps Rally-X.

DIG DUG – Xbox.com

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Achievements, Retro, XBLA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

