Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood

Back to the Brotherhood!

assassins-creed-brotherhood

Welcome to the BrotherhoodWelcome to the Brotherhood – Train a recruit up to the Rank of Assassin        Gamerscore = 20   Unlocked on 18/08/2011


With the Fall onslaught of games just around the corner, and Assassin’s Creed seemingly having annual instalments, this vacation I have decided to truly tackle Brotherhood after a lengthy absence.  Though I have been a fan of the series from its earliest announcement, when I found out Brotherhood was to be released so quickly after Assassin’s Creed II, I thought I might give the franchise a little bit of a rest.  I was bitten by the AC bug and after a short absence I once again jumped back in with Brotherhood.  After playing sparingly since the purchase I am now back on board and really enjoying the game.

assassins-creed-brotherhood-screens-1

What I really like about Brotherhood is the variety and the scope of the world the developers created by recreating Rome and its surrounding area.  I have been enjoying developing my assassins, exploring the underground caverns, and just completing the variety of missions throughout the game.

After a slow start to Brotherhood, I am starting to pick up steam with the game.  Hopefully next week I will be discussing my completion of the game.

Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Action/Adventure. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

