SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House of XBOX: 1,000 Posts!

Milestone of milestones…

SGhost

This spring I celebrated the 6th anniversary of my blog, but when my stats page brought to my attention that I was sneaking up on 1,000 posts, that certainly made me think about my body of work as a whole, where I have been and where I am going.  Now I am under no illusions about my blog, at its core it is fun for me to write about the video games that interest me, but that may not appeal to everybody.  But I do know that over the years, especially more recently you will find some compelling posts about games you can’t read anywhere else.

So with my 1,001th post that you are reading I will state for the record that be there will be more and more ‘Haunted House’, I will continue to produce posts regularly, because I stated before I am still having fun!  So readers,  keep reading, retweet my posts to your friends so perhaps we can build the conversation.  Thanks again for visiting, commenting, and supporting!

SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House of XBOX

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Blog Bitz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

