SUPERGHOST TV: Featuring Forza Motorsport 3

Where there is always something good on!

Bugatti Door Slide: Forza Motorsport 3

With not much to blog about as of late I thought it would be a good idea from time to time to feature a video from my YouTube channel, SUPERGHOST.TV.  In this edition I have a recent video that I made in Forza Motorsport 3, and is one of my personal favourites I have made to date!  I love how close the back-end of my car come to clipping the door, and how the camera shows the slide from outside the hangar.

There is not a whole lot of games where I can import videos from, but where I can, be it Halo: Reach, Forza, or Kinect Sports, I will bring you what is fun, cool, or foolish.  Hope you enjoy, and feel free to click on the link below for the entire library!

SUPERGHOST.TV

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Forza, Gaming Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

