Up Next: Portal 2

Holes make things better!

Portal-2-Co-Op

This Tuesday it appears there will be a double-header of gaming goodness.  Between Mortal Kombat and Portal 2, I will have some serious gaming to do heading into the Easter long weekend.  First up on y hit list is the long-awaited and highly anticipated sequel to the runaway hit, Portal.  Portal 2 ups the ante by upping the player count to two for some hot co-op action!

Portal2bothug1

Other than Portal 2 having co-op, I really do not know much about the game.  Lately I have gone out of my way to avoid details regarding the game.  I have decided to go into it with as clean a slate as possible.  That way I can just enjoy the experience and the game as much as possible.  Bring it on!

Official Portal 2 Website

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Action/Adventure, Puzzle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

