Up Next: Dragon Age II

This gamer’s dragon quest.

dragon-age-2-trailer-still1296769740

Back in early January I took advantage of an offering from the EA Store by pre-ordering Dragon Age II: Signature Edition.  I really had not considered this game at all, there was just something attractive about the offer, it was late at night, and in a moment of weakness I was the newest owner of a Dragon Age II pre-order.

dragon-age-2-pictures

Now two months later and my game is on its way.  I do no expect it until later this week.  That is fine as I am not exactly sure when I will start to play it.  What I do know is my Limited Edition hard cover guide has shipped as well.  I expect both around the same time.

I did want to play Dragon Age Origins, but due to timing I did not bother.  I do own the guides, so I think I will buy the complete edition of the game that is now available and perhaps look for a summer playthrough of that.  Who knows, perhaps I will be pleasantly surprised.  Stay tuned to see how my Dragon Age experiences turn out.

BioWare | Dragon Age

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

