The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Official Trailer

Skyrim takes us to the great white north!

Great, white, Norse.

This past week Bethesda releases the official Skyrim trailer.  The vision of what we can expect this Fall is truly breathtaking!  I am very excited to see Bethesda’s new engine at work.  As much as I love the previous Elder Scrolls and Fallouts, a better engine is required to get us through the next generation of their games.

SkyrimStats

As I mentioned in my previous post regarding New Vegas, this is one of the reasond I need to get through that game.  That and I would like to revisit Oblivion and complete Shivering Isles before Skyrim arrives.  After all, it is only 8 months away.

The Elder Scrolls – Official Site

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Bethesda, RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

