Achievement Milestone: 60,000+ Gamerscore!

Where are we going? …Higher!

fnv

Come Fly With Me – Completed Come Fly With Me.                                  Gamerscore = 20   Acquired on 10/12/2010


As I predicted, I surpassed the 60,000 Gamerscore mark before the end of 2010.  I was happy that I was able to earn the Achievement that put me over the top in one of my favourite game franchises, Fallout. To be more specific, the achievement came from the game Fallout: New Vegas.

Most of my recent achievements came from Halo: Reach.  I thought that would have put me over the top, but my play session the other day left me 10 Gamerscore short.  I knew I was close to completing a quest in New Vegas, so I finished it up and surpassed my latest milestone.

My next goal is to reach 65,000.  I am hoping that I will hit that by July 1, 2011.   That will be my goal.  I consider myself to not be on a bad clip seeing as the console just celebrated its 5th birthday (which I neglected to blog about).  Next up I suspect Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood will provide my next point boost.  Now I begin my quest for my next 5,000 Gamerscore!

Fallout: Welcome to the Official Site

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Achievements, Fallout, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

