Achievement Milestone: 55,000+ Gamerscore

bioshock2

Nose for News
Uncovered the secret of Dionysus Park.

Gamerscore = 20    Acquired 12/7/2010

Again my blogs have been few and far between, but the important thing has been that I have been getting some game play in.  And with that game time I have just passed the 55,000 Gamerscore plateau by playing one of my backlog games, Bioshock 2.  The above achievement ‘Nose for News’ is the one that put me over the top.

On one of my recent vacations I decided to take on Bioshock 2, which has been sitting on my shelf for the last several months.  While I could go on about Bioshock 2, I will save that for a future post, but as far as a Gamerscore generator goes it has been pretty good to me.

So another 5,000 GS under my belt, I figure 60K before years end.  Between the Kinect and all the other ‘Triple-A’ games due before years end, I don’t think it will be a problem.

BioShock 2

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

