360 X-Press: The Twitter-ized Edition

With so many things I want to write about, but not sure where I want to focus or actually find the time to write once I have said focus, I have decided a different approach this week.  Each of my topics this week are only going to be expressed in a twitter-sized comment.  Hopefully this way I can get to the point with all the items I have running around in my head.  So here goes nothing:

max-payne

The Rise of Max Payne: w/ Remedy’s Alan Wake soon to arrive, I have decided to pick up Max Payne 1&2. MP2 was on sale on the XBLM this week!

Legendary Wrestling: Picked up #WWE Legends of #Wrestlemania on the cheap this weekend. A lot of classic wrestling footage and ease of play make it a winner!

Return of the (Left 4) Dead: #L4D and #L4D2 look to explode with new DLC updates! Old and new survivors will meet, but someone is not continuing on the journey…

Rocket Tag!: I am really excited for #Crackdown2! The new multiplayer modes look like a lot of fun. Hopefully there will be split screen for my son and I.

metro2033v2Metro 2010: #Metro2033 is one of the great gaming experiences of early 2010. If you are looking for something a little different out of an FPS, look no further!

New-Retro Gaming:  I have recently went back and have been playing some of my older titles: #Amped3, #RE5, and #BurnoutParadise. All great titles diserving some time.

Reading up on Silent Hill: Have attacked my #SilentHill Omnibus, the comic book collection again. Reminds me that I also need to play #SilentHillOrigins.

Game Room: #GameRoom arrives this week! Not sure what I will buy for it straight out of the gate, but I will have to buy something. Suggestions?

Perfect Dark Redux: Downloaded the trial for #PerfectDark last night, I was rather impressed by it. Looks like it will be a purchase for me.

perfect-dark-xbla-joanna-dark

This format is a little unorthodox, but it did allow me to get some things moving from my brain to the computer.  Perhaps I will even make these actual tweets and drop them into my feed over the next couple of days.  I do want to expand more on my recent Resident Evil and Left 4 Dead adventures in an upcoming post, so look for that. So until next time, stay frosty!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

