Gamerscore Milestone: 50,000!

 

Welcome to Rapture
Completed your first non-private match

Gamerscore = 10
Acquired 2/9/2010

I finally cracked this huge Gamerscore milestone this past week!  I was trying to get Halo 3: ODST to be the game to put me over the milestone, but as I couldn’t gather my crew together to help me get my Legendary achievement and the release of BioShock 2, my path was set.

I like to mark each time my Gamerscore passes a 10,000, sometimes a 5,000 as well.  I wonder where my score will be before the new console comes out?  Somehow I doubt I will hit 100,000 before that happpens.  Perhaps I could hit 75,000 before then.

Being a fan of the BioShock universe, I don’t mind it being the game to put me over the top, really it could have been any.  With the way 2010 is shaping up gamewise, I predict somewhere between 10,000 and 15,000 GS this year.  More on the games of 2010 in a later post.  As for now I have a holiday to enjoy, so stay frosty!

ps TormentX was right, this would be my next post!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gamerscore Milestone: 50,000!

  1. Miguel says:

    Congrats on your set on stone, I’m barely gonna hit 30k I have a long way to go to reach you.

Leave a Reply

