Midnight Launch in Canada: NHL 10

NHL10 I received a call tonight that I didn’t expect.  The EB where I pre-ordered my NHL 10 from is having a midnight launch event tonight for the game and also giving away prizes!  Though the thought of winning prizes is enticing, I think I can wait this one out and pick up my game tomorrow after work.  I think I will save my mid-week midnight launch experience for Halo 3: ODST, but the night is still young…

NHL 10: The Premiere Hockey Video Game : EA SPORTS

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360 Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

