Shook Me All Night Long!

acdc

ALLLLLLLL Night Long!
Played through every song on AC/DC LIVE: Rock Band in one session.

Gamerscore = 30   Acquired 10/9/2009

Last night I picked up AC/DC Live: Rock Band for $10 at Future Shop (a Canadian retailer).  So when I got home I decided to give it a try.  When I started up the game I noticed there was an achievement for playing through every song in an entire session, so the challenge was on!

So not unlike the real AC/DC who blew through town here a few weeks ago put on my own Live AC/DC concert.  Some of my favourite songs from last evening were Thunderstruck, Heatseeker, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, and You Shook Me All Night Long.  So my concert went on for the better part of two hours, it would have been flawless if it wasn’t for one rowdy fan in the crowd, my two-year-old daughter who would not go to bed and tried to interfere with my achievement quest.  So next I am going to enter the code that will port all the songs from this disc into my Rock Band collection, plus I will have to do the same for my original Rock Band.  Let there be rock!

AC/DC Live // Rock Band®

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Rock Band. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

