Mission Accomplished: Shadow Complex

shadow-complex

Hero
Complete the game on any difficulty setting

Gamerscore = 50   Acquired 29/8/2009

After my work road trip and entertaining my family last night I was ready for a little bit of gaming.  I decided that it would be a good idea to play Shadow Complex to its completion as I now had Batman: Arkham Asylum now waiting in the wings to occupy myself for the next couple of weeks.  Even after messing around quite a few parts throughout the gaming world the game still only took me 7 hours and 16 minutes to complete.  I missed completing my armour suit and I think I recovered about 61% of the items, so there is definitely a lot of the map that I need to explore.

While not right away, I think I will go back and play Shadow Complex again.  The game can be summed up as just being pure fun and a blast to play.  Just like an Xbox LIVE Arcade title should be.

Xbox.com | Shadow Complex™ – Game Detail Page

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in XBLA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

