Mission Accomplished: Gears of War 2 – Dark Corners

Highway to Hell
Made it through "Road to Ruin" with nothing but vengeance on your mind

Gamerscore = 25   Acquired 15/8/2009

My Way or the Highway
Made it through "Road to Ruin" dressed as a Theron Guard

Gamerscore = 25   Acquired 14/8/2009

I heard a lot of complaining about the ‘Road to Ruin’ missing chapter from Gears of War 2.  I may ne in the minority but I enjoyed the additional content.  The Locust highway looked very cool, the stealth element was capable, and the fact that it was more Gears content was icing on the cake.  It makes me wish that they would have released the additional PC content from Gears on the 360.  I think they could have made some good coin on that content.  It looks to me that this DLC pack may be the last for Gears 2.  They have had a good run and have a tonne of great maps to choose from, be it Horde or versus.  I still have a few achievements to mine from this game, so you will se me there from time to time.

Gears of War – Official Site

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Gears of War. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mission Accomplished: Gears of War 2 – Dark Corners

  1. Roy says:

    is there any way of getting the additional chapter without having x-box live

Leave a Reply

