Mission Accomplished: Tom Clancy’s H.A.W.X.

HAWXCampaign Complete: Normal
Finish the Campaign on Normal

Gamerscore = 30   Acquired 19/7/2009

I at least was able to accomplish one of my ‘to do’ games during vacation.  The other night I finally was able to complete the campaign in Tom Clancy’s H.A.W.X.  Fortunately I had the help of my good buddy, Jamy Crush, to see me through via the co-op option.

It was nice to play a genre that I am am unaccustomed to.  Ubisoft did a great job of making a flight game both fun and accessible to the not flight-sim crowd.  While those who are into the genre may not liked the ‘dumbed-down’ flying, I certainly appreciated the effort.  Also the fact that you can play 4-player co-op through the entire campaign is a huge plus.  With all the games I have to play upcoming, I am unsure if I will have much tome for more H.A.W.X. in the future, but I will keep it around just in case I get the craving for some more ‘fight-and-flight’ action.

Home | HAWX | Ubisoft

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Tom Clancy Games. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mission Accomplished: Tom Clancy’s H.A.W.X.

  1. Aaron says:

    It is now safe to fly the friendly skies !

Leave a Reply

