Forza Race Line: Racetrack – Camino Viejo De Montserrat

Forza trackIt is just a little more than three months to the release of Forza Motorsport 3. In the intervening time  I am going to do some regular posts spotlighting game details, features, screenshots, and what not that I find particularly interesting.  This week I have been checking out conformed tracks in the game when I spotted this picture of the track at Montserrat, Spain.  I love the tracks with an interesting layout, and from this picture I can tell we will be putting through a few laps on this one.

Also, my brother blogger, TormentX, and I look to be doing a weekly race series once the game is released, so look for more on that later this year.

Camino Viejo De Montserrat – Forzacentral Gallery

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Forza. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Forza Race Line: Racetrack – Camino Viejo De Montserrat

  1. Aaron says:

    Looking forward to plenty of time on the track! <—– see were I put the explanation point :)

Leave a Reply

