More Fallout 3…

So I haven’t blogged much lately, but when you have a 10 hour Fallout 3 day what can you expect.  I mentioned in my last post that I lost all my Nuka Cola Quantums to a glitch or some NPC raiding my fridge.  I became possesed by this incident and collected 30 straight Quatums by hook and crook so that I could earn the Nuka Cola Challenge achievement.

The Nuka-Cola Challenge
Completed "The Nuka-Cola Challenge"

Gamerscore = 20   Acquired

20/5/2009

My dillegence has only spiralled me deaper into my Fallout 3 obsession.  In fact the other night I found myself trapped my super-powered ghouls in the sewers, I got lost because I was so tired, I just wanted out so I could sleep!  So I finally got out, went to bed, and when I got up I went straight back to the game.  Good times in the DC wasteland.  Makes me want to play Oblivion again!

-SG

 

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in RPG. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Fallout 3…

  1. Brynjar Berg says:

    guys can someone add in live fallout 3 my windows lie id is fallout nuclea and my msn is Brynjar-berg@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

