Blog-a-rama rama!

If you haven’t noticed, blogging here has been few and far between lately.  That is mostly as a result of my time being eaten by everthing around me.  I am going to try blogging a bit more often, even if it is just a Twitter-sized post.
 
Lately it has been all about Fallout 3.  The game glitched my out of 28 Nuka Cola Quantums I needed to complete a quest, so now I am hard at it trying to recover my lost tresure.  Wish me luck!
 
-SG
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog-a-rama rama!

  1. I says:

    I hate game glitches! Grrrr! Good luck with your treasure recovery!

Leave a Reply

