Halo Wars: Demo Impression

HWThe Halo Wars demo was finally released today (to he general public a.k.a. XBL Gold Members).  I started to download mine a few hours ago…and it still is far from done.  So my impression is this, it is taking to damn long for this to download!  So sorry for being a downer, but if the Spartan armour fits…

I should give the Burnout Paradise Party download a spin and see how that is.  I may have to recruit the family as my opponents!

Official Halo Wars Community Site

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Halo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halo Wars: Demo Impression

  1. Aaron says:

    Im just gald that I wont need my own copy to play it !

Leave a Reply

