Friday Night: F.E.A.R., Bejeweled 2 Deluxe, and 1up Yours Mega-Podcast

b2Last night I took some quality game-time for myself and the end result was a night of way too late but good times none the less.  Now I won’t dive into them too much because I have some post on them coming up in the future, but I started my evening after Battlestar Galactica with a healthy dose of F.E.A.R.  After that I decided to just chill with the last (and very special episode) of 1up Yours staring Garnett Lee, Luke Smith, Shane Bettenhausen, and John Davidson while playing Endless Mode on Bejeweled 2.  End result was going to sleep and 4am.  Five hours of sleep later and I am fresh as a daisy!  Now I am off to the comic book store to find some Sonic comics for my son, and a little The Walking Dead for myself.  See you later on XBL!

Xbox.com | Bejeweled® 2 – Game Detail Page

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

