Achievement Spotlight: Gears of War 2

Horde 

Horde Ach

Hoard the Horde
Team survived all 50 Horde waves

Gamerscore = 30   Acquired 5/1/2009

It took me a little longer than I expected but I finally was able to complete the 50 levels of Horde mode in Gears of War 2.  Well, saying that ‘I’ did may be a misstatement, I required a little help from my friends in order to get the job done.  Horde mode is a great way to pass the evening away with four other friends.  I am more of a co-op guy so with Horde mode plus the ability to use ‘bots in versus mode, I never have to play Gears against anyone again!  😉

Actually I do enjoy vs action with some buddies, but with the game schedule as it is, their just hasn’t been the tome lately.  I will have to shake the rust off soon.

Gears of War – Official Site

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Gears of War. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Achievement Spotlight: Gears of War 2

  1. Aaron says:

    I’m buried in rust even when i play

Leave a Reply

