Half-Life Steams the Windows for 98 Cents!

HL

What is this? Another PC related post at the Haunted House of Xbox?  It was many months ago when I purchased and wrote about Diablo II, and well that was about it for me on the PC gaming space until now.

This week, Valve’s classic FPS, Half-Life, celebrates its 10th birthday!  To celebrate you can now (for a limited time) purchase HL for $0.98!  An incredible bargain!  I just picked up my copy (i.e. downloaded), and while I am unsure my computer will run it (it is that crappy), at least I will have it.  If you have yet to try Steam or Half-Life, what better time then now!

Half-Life on Steam

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in PC. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Half-Life Steams the Windows for 98 Cents!

  1. Aaron says:

    great deal !

  2. Yulia says:

    happy birthday HL! steam is what XBL is to PC’s. this is the best deal eva!

Leave a Reply

