NXE is A-OK!

newxbox3xp39rI received my early pass to the New Xbox Experience last week, and you can colour me very impressed!  It looks great, moves smoothly, Avatar’s are not as bad as I thought.  I am a big fan of placing games on the hard drive.  The whole upgrade is definitely a breath of fresh air!  I could go on at great length, but I think I will let you discover for yourself this Wednesday.

Xbox.com | New Xbox Experience

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NXE is A-OK!

  1. Aaron says:

    Ah ur avatar looks like Schuey…….

  2. Kevin says:

    The day after NXE gets released I’ll be on the road and away from the 360 for two weeks +
    But I have to say I am looking forward to it.

  3. Patrick says:

    We are brothers after all.

Leave a Reply

