Countdown to Gears of War 2: 4 More Sleeps!

gow2screen_flameboomer

This countdown is flying by fast isn’t it?  This weekend I picked up the first issue of the all-new Gears of War comic book series.  While I haven’t read it yet, I always like something that adds to the fiction of a story I enjoy.  I will let you know how it is.

Gears of War – Media

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Gears of War. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Countdown to Gears of War 2: 4 More Sleeps!

  1. Aaron says:

    yes…Yes……YEEEESS !

Leave a Reply

