Pre-Order Day

I finally got around to pre-ordering these titles today:

L4D 

Left 4 Dead 

 

 

Gears2

 

 

Gears of War 2

 

 

wawcannonfodd

 

Call of Duty: World at War

 

 

Lump those in with Fable 2 and Fallout 3 pre-orders, and well you can see, Fall is pretty booked up!  And I can’t wait.  Oh, I also support development teams (or publishers) by picking up all the Limited Editions.  That is just how I roll.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360 Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

