Fallen Soldier, Rising Hero!

catsinur360Well it was too good to last.  My Xbox 360 Elite went the way of so many before it…back to Microsoft.  This time it wasn’t your typical ‘3 Red Rings’, rather it was something in its video processor.  I was playing Too Human, and everything just looked awful and washed out.  So I saved my game and reset my system.  When it came back on I could hear it, but nothing came on the screen.  After a chit-chat with my buddies over in India, they agreed to pay for the repair being that it was 5 days over the warranty.  Good customer service move on their part.  There was a little bit more drama today, but it was quickly resolved, now a ‘coffin’ is on its way to send my Elite to Valhalla.

go play Now I can’t let my house have only one 360 in it at a time, can I?  So today I brought home my newest edition, an Xbox 360 Arcade!  Now I am not nuts, I have a 360 downstairs for me, one upstairs for the family, and now I have a travel edition!  Now when I first started out on my 360 travels three years ago, I never envisioned I would end up like this. But when life gives you lemons, you make lemonade, and the 360 is the sweetest lemonade on the street.  My only regret is I will have to shelve my plans on purchasing that super-sweet red controller (damn).  Time to Go Play!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fallen Soldier, Rising Hero!

  1. Aaron says:

    OMG now you have three 360’s, Thats just insane………..

Leave a Reply

