Viva Piñata: Trouble In Paradise – First Impressions

VPdark 

I was able to get a couple hours of Piñata time the other night and you can colour me impressed!  The developers at Rare definitely took the issues of the first game to heart, and in starting anew, the game is delivering a much smoother ride.

Now too my son can enjoy the game with the ‘For Fun’ mode.  He spends his time tooling around the garden with no consequences to his actions.  It is good that a ‘kids’ game can now actually be played by kids of all ages.

The Online was nice to dabble in as well.  I look forward to tackling a multiplayer garden just to see what mayhem ensues.  All in all I think this game will have a lot of playtime for me, even over the busy Fall months.  If you are looking for a game that is something different from the everyday, or just an improved version of the original, you can’t go wrong here. 

Viva Piñata: Trouble in Paradise: Home

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Viva Piñata: Trouble In Paradise – First Impressions

  1. Aaron says:

    I dig it yo , I dig it ……….

Leave a comment