The Elusive Pre-Order Bonus – Part II

Well just over a week has passed since I last discussed my pre-order bonus situation.  I have some updates and some new news, so let get to it:

ilmFable2SpinnerBox_07Fable II Pub Games: A week has passed and still no code.  Do they know how much Fable 2 gold they have cost me!  Anyway, I hear rumour that the codes are on there way to stores. Maybe by  next week I will finally be able to gamble, Albion style!

fallout_musiccd_sleeve-back1 Fallout 3: While in my local EB Games today I happened across this little bonus.  When you pre-order Fallout 3 at Canadian EB’s, you receive in a DVD case a CD hat includes selected songs from the games soundtrack.  This disc is a fun little bonus, and if you happen to be into the 50’s music scene you will really get a kick out of it.  Now speaking of "I don’t Want to Set the World on Fire"…

Tom-Clancy-s-EndWar-1Tom Clancy’s – Endwar: Unfortunately, this game may be a little too timely considering the political state of the world these days, but nonetheless I am excited to get my hands on this game, and by pre-ordering it today I received a code to take part in the online beta that has been going on for several weeks already.  I certainly won’t mind getting a little early playtime with this one.  The all-voice mechanic will be the most unique gaming interfaces of the year.  So instead of getting my hands on it, maybe I want to get my mouth on it.

too-human-e3-06-screen3Too Human: Wow, I actually received the bonus with the game!  First time for everything.  Now I just need to start my game.  With time and my schedule I probably be lucky to get started by Friday.  No matter, I am not in a huge rush, but I am looking forward to that start.  Bring on the loot!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Elusive Pre-Order Bonus – Part II

  1. Aaron says:

    Its about time my young padawan

  2. Kevin says:

    Heh heh heh  I just bought the pub games since I never preorder anything  :p  I’m enjoying the heck out of it!  Hope you get your code soon.
     
    September is when I’ll be able to play Too Human.  I just have to wait a couple of weeks before I can get it.

Leave a Reply

