Burnout Paradise Gets Cagney-fied

Just in case you missed it…Cagney

From Criterion’s website:

Cagney Pack Released

Our long-awaited software update – codenamed Cagney – is now live on the Xbox 360.

The "Cagney" update is a FREE automatic update delivered to all online-enabled Burnout Paradise players and forms the first major part of our reinvention of Burnout Paradise through downloadable packs.

It brings 3 awesome online game modes, two great cars, a live news page and calendar, 70 all-new timed multi-part challenges, a complete overhaul of our Online Racing System and a stack of other major improvements.

The full feature list for this massive game update is here.

SUPERGHOST’s take:  "I downloaded the update via the Marketplace and jumped right in.  I was immediately impressed with the face-lift.  I likened it to the upcomming 360 update because the change in the game’s front-end is quite dramatic.  So far it is still the same great game, but with a lot more to do!"

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Racing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Burnout Paradise Gets Cagney-fied

  1. Aaron says:

    I expect more from you buddy

  2. Sean R. says:

    I love Burnout and this update is fantastic.  Of course, I barely got to try it before my third 360 red ringed on me.  Can’t wait for the next one with the motorbikes. :)

Leave a Reply

