Too Human Demo Online

too_human 

I know I may be in the minority a this time but the more I hear about Too Human, the more I want to get my hands on the game.  While the release is still about a month off the folks at Microsoft and Silicon Knights are giving us this early taste just in time for E3.  I look forward to putting in some quality time with the demo.  I will get back to you on my impressions of the demo when I get some gaming under my belt.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Too Human Demo Online

  1. Aaron says:

    Theres some loot to be had………………….

Leave a Reply

