360 X-Press: The Bullet-Point Edition

companion-cubeCompanion Cube…Why Not!

Back when I started this blog years ago, when I did an ‘express’ post I often ended with a some quick Bullet-Points to wind up the article and express some ideas that I did not want to devote a lot of time or writing to.  As it is Sunday afternoon and I am feeling lazy I think I will just skip straight to the points and tell you what is on my mind in 360 land:

  • Alone in the Dark: Price, timing, and poor reviews have scared me off for now, I think I will revisit this title later when it is at a better price point.  I will take this game back and pre-purchase…
  • Too Human: With Diablo III announced, will it steal some of this games thunder? Probably not so much as console gamers are console gamers.  I am really excited for TH, but if I ever buy a good PC, D3 may need a look.
  • Saw Deadliest Catch out in the wild today, perhaps someday…
  • Battlefield Bad Company: Though I have never played a demo, beta, or read anything about it, I sure got a tingle when I passed by it in the store.
  • Speaking of tingles, I got excited looking at the box for Blazing Angels II today.  Seeing a Zeppelin around the pyramids made me raise my eyebrow.  Four-player co-op you know.
  • Got to get back to Bioshock and Mass Effect before I forget what I am doing.
  • Madden 09 ?!?
  • Even seeing GH: Aerosmith made me look twice today.  I think I need a new game.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 360 X-Press: The Bullet-Point Edition

  1. Aaron says:

    Give in already………..

  2. I says:

    Do NOT get Alone in the Dark…trust me…you will be afraid while playing, but not of the dark…it’s craptacular…

Leave a Reply

