Forza 2: Game With Devs

chrisv Last Night I had the privilege to play with Turn 10’s lead designer Chris Vanover on Forza Motorsport 2 as part of the games 1-year anniversary celebration.  I was able to take part in several races with ForzaDevChris as well as a lot of cool members of the Forza community.  There was some good chit-chat and fair racing and I believe a good time was had by all.  I have not had many occasions to interact with the Forza community so it was nice to be able to have this opportunity, and a positive one at that.

Chris said they are very hard at work on their next project but of course could not make any announcements to a room full of rabid Forza fans.  Doesn’t mean we can’t speculate, I think Microsoft will reveal Turn 10’s latest game at this year’s E3, but what will it be? Forza 3?  PGR5? Some combination of the two? Rally? Who knows, but I do know it will be one heck of a game!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Racing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Forza 2: Game With Devs

  1. Aaron says:

    Dose mean your going to apply for the open position with the Minor Celebrities now ?

  2. Patrick says:

    I AM THE ICON!

  3. Aaron says:

    Your just a logo , Im like RVD …the whole F’in Show :)

  4. SCHUEY F1 says:

    I got to play with Che the other night, it was good times. One thing I realized though is that I’m pretty fast but there are others, who are insane. Granted they probably have cars, which are nicely tuned (my cars seemed to have much less power as well). Oh well.
    On another note, I hope they let PGR die! I don’t want no arcadey hybrid piece of crap (see GRID if you want to play that).

Leave a Reply

