360 X-Press: The Condensed Edition

It has been a busy week since I last posted.  I have been playing my share of games since then.  I hate to leave a blank space for too long so I decided to post a quick ‘what’s up’ from a SUPERGHOST’s perspective:
 
  • GTA IV: Obviously this game is a winner, once I start playing I have trouble putting it down!  My favorite parts of this game are: The simulation of a major city, the multi-player, the story, and the cut-scenes.  I am sure I will have more to say as time goes on.
  • GameTailers TV on Spike will be debuting a new Gears of War 2 trailer this Friday night.  Be sure to set your recording device!
  • Had some more great Halo 3 action this weekend’s Double XP playlist ‘Cinco de Mayo’.
  • Oblivion has been calling me back…may have to pay a visit.
  • Half way through Dark Sector, a good single player romp. 
  • Vigilante 8, coming soon to XBLA! 

Not much to write about right now as GTA is ruling the gaming world.

-SG

 
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 360 X-Press: The Condensed Edition

  1. Aaron says:

    V8 !

  2. Miguel says:

    Big buzz about the new trailer, let’s sit down and wait.
     
    Vip

Leave a Reply

