Burnout is Back!

burnout_paradise_ost_01  

With Burnout Paradise recently patched (we can all hear ourselves talk) it was a perfect time to get the boys together for a rip around Paradise City.  Friday night I played in my first 8-person room since I bought the game and as far as achievements go it was a very succesful evening:

bpach1

First Win
Won an 8 Player online Race

Gamerscore = 10 G_Icon_External   Acquired 25/4/2008

bpach2

Burnout Skills
In 8 player online Freeburn led 6 of the Today’s Best Scores

Gamerscore = 30 G_Icon_External   Acquired 25/4/2008

I had a lot of fun that evening, it has re-ignited my Burnout desire, and with the new DLC coming down the pike (new areas, motorcycles, night driving, etc.) it is not a bad idea to get into game shape!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Burnout is Back!

  1. Miguel says:

    I better give BP a second chance.

Leave a Reply

