Halo Highlight Reel: Holy $#!^ an Achievement!

h3kfKilling Frenzy: Killed 10 enemies without dying in any ranked free for all playlist

Gamerscore = 5G_Icon_External  Acquired 4/20/2008

I thought I was done getting Halo 3 achievements, but I guess I was wrong.  This weekend I took part in the double XP playlist, Legendary Brawl, which is essentially Rumble Pit where every man is for themselves.  I was playing on one of the new downloadable maps, Avalanche, when I jumped into a Wraith and went to work rattling of 11 kills in a row!  I also went on to win the match.  It is not often that SUPERGHOST wins a free-for-all match.  I have been enjoying my occasional visits back to Halo 3 as of late.  Time to drag Schuey F1 back to some Double Team action!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Halo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Halo Highlight Reel: Holy $#!^ an Achievement!

  1. Aaron says:

    Go SCHUEY………

  2. Aaron says:

    just trying my phone out !!!!!

Leave a Reply

