SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House of XBOX Turns 3 Years Awesome!

 

SGLogov1

SUPERGHOST

Wednesday, April 9th will mark the third anniversary of my first post, launching this wild bloggin’ ride!  I have explored a lot of territory and covered a lot of great game moments from the Classic Xbox, to the 360 announcement, to today being only three weeks away from thelaunch of GTA IV!  The origin of this space could be found in my original Halo group, Xbox United at Bungie.net.  I needed a place to expand my focus and Windows Live has become my home.
 
While the space has evolved and grown, the one constant has been "All Xbox, All the time!", and so it shall continue.  That does not mean I will rest on my laurals. The SUPERGHOST presence will continue to grow and evolve on the web.  I have recently expanded into the 1up universe with The Game Collection @ superghost.1up.com as a means to explore my gaming roots and beyond.  Who knows what time will bring?  At the end of the day, gaming is first, so if my blogging production is low, it just means I am playing some great 360 games.  Again, to all who stop by, thanks for reading!
 
-SG
About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SUPERGHOST’s Haunted House of XBOX Turns 3 Years Awesome!

  1. Aaron says:

    "Respect Me" was my favorite post !

  2. Chris says:

    Congrats on the 3 year anniversary SG.

  3. SCHUEY F1 says:

    Congrats. Here’s to another 3 years!

  4. Fenyx says:

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

