Startling New Details on the Halo Live Action Movie!

No, it is not what you think…

HaloMovie 

One of my Xbox LIVE friends is a celebrity in his own right. Pictured above is Devastator, you may have seen him before at Halo launches, wearing his awesome recreation of the Master Chief’s Mjolnir armour.  Head over to gamegoons.com and check out Devastator’s post "My Part in a Real Life Halo Movie" for the skinny on "the first real-live action, fan made, production level Halo movie".  Stay tuned to gamegoons for more details or check back here, I will post more details as they become available.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Halo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Startling New Details on the Halo Live Action Movie!

  1. Miguel says:

    A halo movie, that would be something, hey how are you Ghost? I’m back to my post and this time for real.I did a blog about the coming movie of Zelda. That is going to be some crazy movement, I just hope they don’t screw up the series.Stop by and drop me a line once in a while. Later my friend,Vip

  2. James W says:

    Thanks for thepost man! I hope to hear more about the post-productions & special effects soon – Hope it comes out good!

Leave a Reply

