The Sporto Reporto: Spring Training

TheBIGS Once again spring has sprung and even for casual observer like myself, I can’t help but notice that it is time to play ball!  Probably the biggest hang up I have had in video games this decade has been how baseball has been a huge turnoff for me.  I have never found a baseball game that I could really enjoy since the 32-bit era.

Recently I have developed an itch to once again try a video baseball game.  I tried the demo for MLB 2K8, but I found that it was far from being pick-up-and-playable.  So my options are limited, but one game that I have been thinking about lately is The Bigs.  I know I can pick up this game on the cheap and I know it is relatively easy to get into.  I am still on the fence right now, but who know, maybe in the next few days I may be swinging for the fences.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Sporto Reporto: Spring Training

  1. Aaron says:

    leave the baseball to the PROS,you stick with hockey

Leave a Reply

