The Sporto Reporto: Forza Motorsport 2

  forza2 

After a considerable absence from the Forza racing world, I have decided to come back and attack this game Oblivion style!

My plan is to take on the career mode and try to win all the events, as well as collect as many cars as I can along the way.  This time around I have decided to take it a little easier on myself.  As the cars in this game can get a little hard to handle, I have taken down the A.I. a notch.  While it doesn’t make for as an interesting a race, it does take the heat off for finishing first.

As I get back into the game slowly I hope to explore some of the other features such as tournaments,  the auction house, and maybe get back to some hot paint jobs!  I also want to mix in a little PGR4, so it looks like racing is back hardcore!

-SGOpen-mouthed

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Racing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Sporto Reporto: Forza Motorsport 2

  1. Aaron says:

    you said……. "hot paint jobs"

Leave a Reply

