Small Arms… Big Heart

 

small arms

No, I am not talking about TormentX, I am actually talking about the Xbox Live Arcade title.  Small Arms came out over a year ago, it was also recently relaunched as an Arcade Hits title for the reduced price of 400 MS points.  My niece had the game downloaded this evening and we got into some heated battles.  I rather enjoyed the game, so much so that I think I may need to invest in the title myself. If you are unfamiliar with the game think Super Smash Brothers with guns.  I will see what tomorrow brings!

-SGOpen-mouthed

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in XBLA. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Small Arms… Big Heart

  1. Aaron says:

    Yeah thats not me alright

Leave a Reply

