SUPERGHOST.1up.com “The Game Collection”

 

logo_1up_color

I have decided to work on a blog side project.  Since the tools for creating a list of your game collection are so good over at the personal pages section at 1UP.com that I have decided to create a master list of my game collection.  What is unique here is that I will be blogging about each entry, so this will be a vary substantial project which may run over the course of years.  This will not be a replacement for this space, the Haunted House is my home on the web, but I do see this as a good opportunity to maybe bring new readers over.  I also think it will be fun to look back and see all that there is in my collection.  Check out SUPERGHOST.1up.com and see what I am up to.

-SGWink

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SUPERGHOST.1up.com “The Game Collection”

  1. SCHUEY F1 says:

    Cool, I’ll have to add you to my friends list. On a side note you should change your quote at the top. Are you x-perienced is gay! "Haunting Xbox Live Since 2002" would be much better.

  2. Brad says:

    oh very cool. i think i’ll have to set one up myself.

  3. Aaron says:

    coktoe?

Leave a Reply

