Gears of War: Good Times

gow

Funny thing, all the fun I have had playing Halo 3 the past few weeks has also created an urge to play Gears of War as well.  I had not played GoW for months, I had all but compleatly given up on it in favor of the new crop of games that had headed my way.

Last night on a whim I decided on a whim to rejoin my friends in some Gears Mutiplayer, and to my surprise I had a real blast playing the game!  It was just a little part of the shakeup that I need to help climb my way out of my game funk.  While I won’t go back every night, I will definatly drop back into some Gears from time to time for a lil’ chainsaw action!

-SGTongue out

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Gears of War. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

