Achievement Spotlight: Carcassonne

 

carc

King For A Day
Won 1 Ranked game

Gamerscore=15

So I went gunning for this achievement last night and was able to get it on my second try (I may have did it on my first but made some major mistakes early).  It won’t be too long before I get all the achievements in this game.  Carcassonne has two big things going for it, it is fun and it is relaxing.  Sometimes after a long day at work this is kind of game you want to play.  I was also trying to introduce my wife to the game last night, that it is going to take a bit of doing.

-SGWink

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

