Overheard During Gears of War…

Dom

"The way the shotgun is reacting, this game should be named Unreal!"

Actually I said that.  It was in reaction to me pummeling my opponent with the shotty before I got one-shot downed.  I am actually not complaining too hard, it is the nature of that game sometimes.  The gun is pretty erratic, but it is like that for everyone. You live by the shotgun, you die by the shotgun.  One thing I would like to see for this game would be dedicated servers, but I think it will remain as is for the forseable future.  Still a lot of fun though, especially with CA in the room!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Gears of War. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Overheard During Gears of War…

  1. Aaron says:

    Technically flawed is Gears of War !

  2. SCHUEY F1 says:

    I’m hoping the BIG Xbox Live announcement in October is something about  dedicated servers. I think Blacksite for the 360 is actually supposed to have dedicated servers, hopefully it won’t be the last!

Leave a Reply

