Halo Highlight Reel: The Post-Beta Edition

xbox_mystery_email_lrg

Click to enlarge

Since the beta ended there has been a flood (no pun intended) of Halo 3 items making the rounds through the interweb.  Now I could go on about every little thing that has been made available, instead I thought I would collect as many links as possible and let you sort through them.  Have a look:

There are a lot of things in motion to promote what will likely be the biggest game release of all time!  So much it is hard to keep track.


With the release of Halo 3 falling on September 25th, I may have to think my Halo 2 quest for 1000 games played.  I will definatly be putting in some time as Halo 3 draws closer, but where I end up will depend on all the other games I have to play.  It will be a long hot summer in the basement!

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halo Highlight Reel: The Post-Beta Edition

  1. Aaron says:

    Toys are cool !

Leave a Reply

