GWIBT: Original Xbox in the Hizouse w/ Stuff and Pirates!

Pirates

While I actually did not buy this today it arived today.  Sid Meier’s Pirates! was one of the coolest games I owned…on my Commodore 64, and after seeing the latest Pirates of the Carribean movie, I had a hankerin’ for some hot pirate action.  I was able to secure a brand new copy for my Xbox from Amazon.ca for about $25 including shipping.  Let the rapeing commence! (j/k)

That is not all.  Went to E B games today and picked out a few things to make my new Xbox feel right at home:

  • Xbox Advanced AV Pack
  • Xbox HDTV AV Pack
  • Spider-Man (Platinum Hit)

All that and a surprise for TormentX.  Another busy day and also a lighter wallet.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Xbox. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GWIBT: Original Xbox in the Hizouse w/ Stuff and Pirates!

  1. Aaron says:

    Did u buy me the manfriends guide to weightlifting

  2. I says:

    I liked Pirates for the Xbox.  I’m sure at some point I’ll end up getting it for my PSP (and maybe I’ll actually finish it :P)

Leave a Reply

