Xbox 360, Sounds Good!

Pioneer

With opportunities to upgrade my television likely a little ways off I decided to do the next best thing and upgrade my sound.  Though I already had 5.1 Dolby Digital on the go I wasn’t entirely happy with my setup.  So I was extreamly pleased to pick up this my new Pioneer HTS-GS1.  Here are some of its highlights:

  • High Power 6 channel digital amplification that delivers futurized clean, efficient, powerful, full-range, quality sound reproduction
  • Dolby Digital and DTS 5.1 Surround sound processors create amazing sound fields by immersing you in the action using Front Stage Surround Sound Option.
  • Auto MCACC with microphone calibration technology automatically adjusts multiple audio characteristics specifically to your own home for clean, accurate sound.
  • Sound Retriever DSP brings life back into compressed audio formats
  • Remote Control puts you in full command of both your home theater and Xbox 360

    All in all it a pretty cool system, I really was noting the ambient sounds, plus the auto setup makes this system a breeze to use.  It is offically liscensed and matches the colors perfectly. A very nice compliment to my home entertainment area!

    -SG

  • Advertisements

    About SUPERGHOST

    I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
    This entry was posted in Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink.

    One Response to Xbox 360, Sounds Good!

    1. Aaron says:

      Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat I cant hear you turn it down , now what did u say ?

    Leave a Reply

    