Halo Highlight Reel: Killtacular!

killtacular

Killtacular
Award: Kill 4 opponents within 4 seconds of each other
Availability: All gametypes
Visual Representation: bronze medal with 4 stars
Difficulty Factor: 7

Now a Killtacular may not be to spectacular to most Halo 2 players out there, but to a Halo jobber like myself I was pretty excited to nab this one the other night.  We were playing CTF Classic on Warlock, Team SWAT and I was standing at the top of the lift by Red Base, with my Battle Rifle loaded The other team marched towards me in a perfect line and they fell like dominos.  Wanna have a peek for yourself?  Click this LINK to see all the carnage.


monk

I know I have mentioned it before but if you haven’t already go check out the new and improved bungie.net.  By far the best gaming community portal on the net, plus it has unparalelled stat tracking of all your Halo 2 games, and very soon Halo 3.  It is very awesome.


Remember readers that Halo Highlight Reel will now be a regular part of your Haunted house reading.  I hope that maybe even you will find some of it to be interesting.  SG signing out.

-SG

About SUPERGHOST

I like CFL Football, Video Games, and Social Media....so here I am!
This entry was posted in Halo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halo Highlight Reel: Killtacular!

  1. Aaron says:

    I hope so too………..

Leave a Reply

